HOPE Inc Logo.jpg


We Are HOPE, Inc. Team

Please call the main office at 920.743.7273 to reach our team.
Management and Administration
  • Bob Batal - IT Technician
  • Kim Carley - Executive Director
  • Donna Johnson - Office Manager
Employment Specialists
Job Development and REDI
  • Cathy Clark
  • Jeremiah Fager
  • Lauryn Johnson
  • Megan Surfus
  • Lars VanAlstine
Moving Forward and Job Development
  • Amanda LaRoche
Door County Job Center Resource Room
  • Gina Guth
  • Evonne LaCrosse

On Site Partners

In addition to our outstanding team of employees, the We Are HOPE, Inc. suite of offices includes onsite partners that are listed below.
  • Ellen Barlas - Great Lakes Training and development, WIOA CSS Youth
  • Angela Billerbeck - Great Lakes Training and development, WIOA CSS  A/DW
  • Danielle DeJardine - Forward Servicesk W-2 / FSET
  • Stacia Dick-Schuster - Department of Workforce Development, DVR VR Counselor